Ellis’ Pre-Loved Games

Ellis wants me to tell you that there has been a big increase in her pre-loved games section and that you need to have a look in at all of her ‘new’ items.

More restocks!!!!

More restocks!!!! I love a good restock. Not as much as I love a chocolate bar or a cake but still restocks are good.

 

Yet more restocks and new bits!

I told you to keep a look out as we have MORE stuff!!! Now in Pret-a-Porter, Architects of the West Kingdom, Falling and One Night Ultimate Werewolf. Who says we don’t give you more?

Restocks!!!

Good afternoon dodo fans!!! ‘Tis I Darwin with a run down of some of todays restocks. We welcome back Hanamikoji, Walking in Burano, Colt Express, Viticulture and several of the Exit escape the room games, but it isn’t going to stop there. Oh no. For we have a fine collections of gaming niceness due in later today. So keep those beaks to the wind as there’s more to come.

Closed today 01/11/19

I’m sorry to say that ‘Old Baldy’ is going to have to shut the shop at 11:30 today due to a virus that’s far from fun. Sorry about that folks.

Christmas Opening Hours

Here we go folks Christmas opening hours for 2019.
Thursday 19th December 11.00am – 3.00pm
 
Friday 20th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
 
Saturday 21st December 10.00am – 4.30pm
 
Sunday 22nd December 10.00am – 4.00pm
 
Monday 23rd December 10.00am – 4.00pm
 
Tuesday 24th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
 
Closed Christmas Day and Boxing Day
 
Friday 27th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
 
Saturday 28th December 10.00am – 4.30pm
 
Tuesday 31st December 10.00am – 4.00pm
 
Wednesday 1st January Closed
 
Thursday 2nd January Back to normal